Organising Committee

  • Professor Gary Willgoose – The University of Newcastle (See below)
  • Dr Brendan Berghout – Hunter Water
  • Mr Mark Babister – WMAwater
  • Dr Peter Brady – Pacific ESI (Minerva Publishing)
  • Dr Natalie Lockart – Hunter Water
  • Ms Monique Retallick – WMAwater

Due to a change in circumstances Garry has temporarily stepped back from the organisation of this event. If you need assistance please contact another member of the organising committee.

Conference Services

Conference services provided by Minerva Publishing.


Limited sponsorship opportunities are available for suitable interested parties. Please contact us at [email protected] if you are interested.